Chapter 43 – A Little Room For Eternity

room

We're already halfway of 2023 and my goal of 100 chapters seems a mere dream if I don't write anything. I don't even know if people are reading this. Yet, I'm grateful for those few pair of eyes who are able to read my nonsense. Thank you whomever you are.

Recently I'm on my way to getting to know someone, I know it'll be a tough journey again, whatever God plans to be on this aspect of my life. All I can say, I'm uncomfortable with it, do I really need to be in this again? Pwede bang doon na agad? But we're back to square one.

Back to square one. There's too much square to fill in. Some are happy to fill every square in their life and post it to social media. Some do their best to fill it in, some are blessed someone filled it for them. Every squre has their own story, maybe post it in an IG story and tell them, I'm squared, but only one square matters of all and few only have fill it in. Some aren't filled fully.

The square of eternity. It only needs a little room but people forget about it and let their life drowned on squares that doesn't last.