Chapter 47 – August 2023 In Words

restless sea

Written in Tagalog-English

Its been a while again, its half a month since I last written here, and here am I trying my best to express myself in words. Recently, I'm silently asking for support, pasensya naman sa QR code ng Gcash ne? Though I know no one will support me in this nano sized endeavor of mine. Ano ba nga naman itong content ko kundi hangin parang kabag lang. I don't expect anything, that's given in life. Minsan need din maging cosmic kill joy ne?

hindi po ako masamang tao

Something Worthwhile

Praying hard and hoping against hope that in every sunset there will a Dawn of a new day! God's mercy is new every morning! Then you will need to timpla some coffee kasi umaga na e, umagang umaga nag-aadik sa caffeine.

tao

Loyalty True Orange

I'm a loyal Samsung fan since 2016, that's why I am not an Apple fan, though I like the design pero minsan hindi mo ma-explain bakit ayaw mo.

2009, the days of MP3 players still exist during that era, then there was a time in my life, I have borrowed an iPod, nakagamit ako yung large at small. The virgin me on how it works, tried to install iTunes in my Win-XP powered PC, why I can't put a song from the PC to the device. Disappointed. Apple left a bitter taste on me kahit gaano pa ka-glamorous yan. Pero okay yung Garage-band.

Galaxy S2 release

2011, fallen in-love with my classmate's Galaxy S2. 2013, nakahawak din ng Android phone, tapos na yung text-call-flashlight na Nokia phone, nag My Phone din ako, then fast forward, 2016 nakagamit din ng Galaxy J5. Muntik ko ng patulan yung Home Credit makahawak ng S7-Edge dati. Pero thank God, for the patience, dami ko pa utang noon.

Sensya na, napa kwento na walang kwenta.

Wait Me Up When September Ends

Nito lang may Canadian vlogger na naging Pinoy na, ako kaya kailan magiging Canadian citizen? Every Filipino dream is to get out of this country unless otherwise you were born with a silver spoon in your mouth then you are in good hands in this archipelago that the main land China dreams to conquer soon.

New Foundland Tim Hortons

Four season countries September marks the end of summer, here it's the stormy season. Lahat ata ng malalakas ng bagyo nataon sa buwan na ito. Memorable yung milenyo kasi nasira yung phone ko nun, napagalitan pa ako, pambihira, ikaw ba naman sumugod sa flash flood. Siguro hanggang dito muna. Salamat.