Chapter 48 – September In Words And More

hello

Pasko Na!

Half of the month already passed and here I am writing in the middle of the night while listening to some K-pop song.

I think I'm in a life transition right now as new interests comes in and I can feel the inflation due the price hikes in the supermarket but let's talk about in another day.

currentebents

Last month was my mom 70th birthday and it was both stressful and also grateful but the latter covers everything. Another event is I met that someone twice, that someone was on my mom's birthday. I think it was a small celebration in a certain way. Man, I can't stop smiling while writing this one.

old geezer

That's everything for the month of September. Thank you. Please subscribe and hit the bell button. Support me at Tiktok even though I don't have an account.

And More

As I said interest are changing and lately my ship are sailing towards the Berry Pass, please forgive if you don't get it. I'm more into Formula One lately but I'm not rooting for any driver, the cars was cool but don't expect me to learn to drive.

goatsenna

Another one is getting interested into Japanese Citypop!

I can't stop the loneliness! Plastic love! Chinese Restaurant! Sparkle! Stay with me!

Timely!! by Anri

That triggered me to get interested to audiophile, and was able to check my father vinyl record player that is older than me. Its not working sadly, and repair or buying a new one is maharlika funds.

Then it gets me to interested in in-ears monitors, as of writing I bought some even I just had my Samsung Galaxy Buds2 and Sony WH-CH520.

headphonefreak

I'm still reading Gentle and Lowly. Man, I need to check my course. Thankful, that someone, drives me well. Thank you!

Tulog din ng maaga ne?